Translate

Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

Athletics

Var / JV Flag FB @ Valdosta

Wednesday, November 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Thursday

Athletics

7th Basketball - Tift Co

Thursday, November 2 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

8th Basketball @ Tift Co

Thursday, November 2 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Friday

Athletics

V Cross Country @ State Meet

Friday, November 3 - November 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var Football - Richmond Hill

Friday, November 3 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Saturday

Athletics

MS Wrestling - Little Packer Classic

Saturday, November 4 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

Athletics

MS Swim @ Tift Co

Monday, November 6 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

8th Basketball - Brooks Co

Monday, November 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

7th Boys Basketball - Fitzgerald

Monday, November 6 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Tuesday

Athletics

MS Wrestling - Tift/Lee

Tuesday, November 7 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var Flag Football - Lowndes

Tuesday, November 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

V/JV/G Wrestling - TCC/Lee Scrimmage

Tuesday, November 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var Basketball @ Thomasville - Scrimmage

Tuesday, November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Wednesday

9

November 9 Thursday

Athletics

8th Basketball @ Valdosta

Thursday, November 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

7th Basketball - Valdosta

Thursday, November 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var Flag Football @ NS Warner Robins

Thursday, November 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Friday

Athletics

Var Football - 1st Round Playoffs

Friday, November 10 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Saturday

Athletics

MS Wrestling @ Tift Co

Saturday, November 11 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

V/JV/G Wrestling @ Gainesville Duals

Saturday, November 11 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var Swim - Home Meet

Saturday, November 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

8th Basketball - Pelham

Saturday, November 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

Athletics

7th Basketball @ Newbern

Monday, November 13 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

8th Boys Basketball - Newbern

Monday, November 13 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Tuesday

Athletics

MS Wrestling @ Valdosta

Tuesday, November 14 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Wednesday

16

November 16 Thursday

Athletics

7th Basketball - Coffee

Thursday, November 16 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

8th Basketball @ Coffee

Thursday, November 16 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Friday

18

November 18 Saturday

Athletics

MS Wrestling @ Cook Co

Saturday, November 18 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

V/JV/G Wrestling @ Ola HS

Saturday, November 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

8th Basketball @ Pelham

Saturday, November 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Var Basketball @ Westover

Saturday, November 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

Athletics

Var Basketball @ Thanksgiving Classic

Monday, November 20 - November 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Tuesday

Athletics

V/JV/G Wrestling @ Valdosta HS

Tuesday, November 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Wednesday

23

November 23 Thursday

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

Athletics

Var Flag FB - 1st / 2nd Rd Playoffs

Wednesday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Thursday

Athletics

7th Basketball @ Tift Co

Thursday, November 30 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

8th Basketball - Tift Co

Thursday, November 30 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.