Colquitt County High School Administrators

Front Row: Renee Tucker, Alicia Hiers, Donna Mitchell, Rondesha Williams Back Row: Chad Horne, Darrell Funderburk, Dr. Marlon Baker, Greg Tillery, Jamie Dixon

Name, Email

(click on name)

Phone Extension

Renee Tucker, Graduation Coach 23015
Alicia Hiers, Assistant Principal 23007
Donna Mitchell, Director of School Guidance and Counseling Services 23014
Rrondesha Williams, Assistant Principal 23002 / 23610
Chad Horne, Assistant Principal 23008
Gregg Tillery, Assistant Principal 23003
Dr. Marlon Baker, Assistant Principal 23004
Darrell Funderburk, Athletic Director 23006
Jamie Dixon, Principal 23001