Health/Nurses

School Nurse Coordinator

Suzanne Sumner, BSN, RN
suzanne.sumner@colquitt.k12.ga.us
(229) 890-6194

School Nurses

nAME

School/Location

Phone Number/EXTENSION
(aREA cODE 229)
fAX nUMBER (aREA cODE 229)
eMAIL aDDRESS

 

 

 

Kelli Whatley,
School Nurse,RN

Colquitt County
Achievement Center

890-6200 EXT. 24014
890-2357
kelli.whatley@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Tammy Perryman,
School Nurse,LPN

Colquitt County
High School

890-6141 EXT. 23050
890-6166
tammy.perryman@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Whitnie Hall, RN
School Nurse, RN

Colquitt County
High School

890-6141 EXT. 23051
890-6166
susan.hall@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Suzanne Sumner,
School Nurse Coordinator

Colquitt County Pre-K

890-6194 EXT. 17102
785-8146
suzanne.sumner@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Emily Dukes
School Nurse, RN

Cox

890-6190 EXT. 11006
890-6127
emily.dukes@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Lynn Cooper,
School Nurse, RN

Doerun

782-5276 EXT. 12006
782-5945
banita.cooper@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Luann Parker,
School Nurse, LPN

Funston

941-2626 EXT. 13014
941-5039
luann.parker@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Kelli Whatley,
School Nurse, RN

GEAR

890-6200 EXT. 22212
890-2357
kelli.whatley@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Shelia Fowler,
School Nurse, RN

CA Gray - 9th Grade

890-6189 EXT. 21016
873-3318
sheila.fowler@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Kaci Sparkman,
School Nurse, LPN

CA Gray - 8th Grade

890-6189 EXT. 21016
873-3318
kaci.sparkman@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Marjorie Apperson,
School Nurse, LPN

Hamilton

941-5594 EXT. 14010
941-5818
marjorie.apperson@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Gina Bass,
School Nurse, LPN

Norman Park

769-3612 EXT. 15009
769-5003
gina.bass@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Kristen Stallings
School Nurse, LPN

Stringfellow

890-6187 EXT. 18005
890-5007
kristen.stallings@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Kristin Moore,
School Nurse, LPN

Odom

324-3313 EXT. 16007
324-3292
kristin.moore@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Tammy Murphy,
School Nurse, LPN

Okapilco

890-6191 EXT. 17015
890-6129
tammy.murphy@colquitt.k12.ga.us

LeAndra Gay,
School Nurse, LPN

Sunset

890-6184 EXT. 19016
873-3306
leandra.gay@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Susan Kirkland,
School Nurse, RN

Williams - 6th Grade

890-6183 EXT. 22015
890-6258
susan.kirkland@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Bennett,
School Nurse, RN

Williams - 7th Grade

890-6183 EXT. 22155
890-6258
jennifer.bennett@colquitt.k12.ga.us

MarySue Thompson,
School Nurse, LPN

R.B.Wright

890-6186 EXT. 20005
890-5002
marysue.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us