Health/Nurses

School Nurse Coordinator

Suzanne Sumner
suzanne.sumner@colquitt.k12.ga.us
(229) 890-6194

School Nurses

School Nurse  School/Location Extension/Phone Number Fax Number Email
Kelli Whatley,
School Nurse,RN
Colquitt County
Achievement Center
24014 890-2357 kelli.whatley@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Tammy Perryman,
School Nurse,LPN
Colquitt County
High School
23050
890-6141
  tammy.perryman@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Suzanne Sumner,
School Nurse Coordinator
Colquitt County Pre-K 17102
890-6194
(229)785-8146 suzanne.sumner@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Kerry Ruis,
School Nurse, LPN
Cox 11006
890-6190
890-6127 kerry.ruis@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Lynn Cooper,
School Nurse, RN
Doerun 12006
782-5276
782-5945 banita.cooper@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Luann Parker,
School Nurse, LPN
Funston 13014
941-2626
941-5039 luann.parker@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Kelli Whatley,
School Nurse, RN
GEAR 22212 890-2357 kelli.whatley@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Shelia Fowler,
School Nurse, RN
CA Gray 21016
890-6189
873-3318 sheila.fowler@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Marjorie Thompson,
School Nurse, LPN
Hamilton 14010
941-5594
941-5818 marjorie.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Gina Bass,
School Nurse, LPN
Norman Park 15009
769-3612 X 3
769-5003 gina.bass@colquitt.k12.ga.us
LeAndra Gay,
School Nurse, LPN
Stringfellow 18005
890-6187
890-5007 leandra.gay@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Kristin Moore,
School Nurse, LPN
Odom 16007
324-3313
324-3292 kristin.moore@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Tammy Murphy,
School Nurse, LPN
Okapilco 17015
890-6191
890-6129 tammy.murphy@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Wanda Hill, School Nurse, LPN Sunset 19016
890-6184
873-3306 wanda.hill@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Susan Kirkland,
School Nurse, RN
Williams - 6th Grade 22015
890-6183
890-6258 susan.kirkland@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Nikki Wilson,
School Nurse, RN
Williams - 7th Grade 22155
890-6183
890-6258 miranda.wilson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
MarySue Thompson,
School Nurse, LPN
R.B.Wright 20005
890-6186
890-5002 marysue.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Forms