2024 BRAVO - Employee of the Year Brandi Whitfield

CCBOE Board Chairman Hayden Willis, BRAVO Winner Brandi Whitfield, and CCBOE Vice-Chairman Mary Beth Watson

Congratulations to Doerun Elementary paraprofessional Brandi Whitfield on being named the 2024 BRAVO - Employee of the Year!  A special thanks to our sponsors who made this event possible!  What a #PackerPointofPride!  #wherelifegrows

Altman + Barrett Architects
Bowen Grad/Herff Jones
BPI Photography
ESS - Education Management & Staffing Solution
HES Facilities Management
JCI Contractors 
Lazarus of Moultrie
Lifespring Community Church
Moultrie-Colquitt County Chamber of Commerce
Moultrie YMCA
Network Technology Solutions
Totem Solutions

Image Gallery link below:

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.