R.B. Wright Principal Selected for Board

Principal of R.B. Wright Elementary School Summer Hall

R.B. Wright Elementary School Principal Summer Hall has been selected to represent District 8 on the Georgia Association of Elementary School Principals (GAESP) Board of Directors. GAESP is one of seven Georgia Association of Educational Leaders affiliate organizations. The mission of GAESP is to equip leaders with research-based practices that advance student learning. According to its website, GAESP provides networking, professional learning, and legislative advocacy. GAESP has over 700 members from across that state’s elementary schools.

Mrs. Hall was selected to serve as a board member representing the school districts in Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Cook, Colquitt, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Tift, and Turner counties. “I am honored to have been selected to serve our school district and peers in neighboring counties on the GAESP board,” shared Hall. “I look forward to working alongside other elementary school leaders across the state to advance student learning.”  Mrs. Hall has been the principal at R.B. Wright Elementary School for the past nine years and in education since 2002.  


This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.