Translate

Colquitt County Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

2

July 2 Saturday

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

Colquitt County Schools

4th of July - Holiday - Schools/Offices Closed

Monday, July 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

July 5 Tuesday

6

July 6 Wednesday

7

July 7 Thursday

8

July 8 Friday

9

July 9 Saturday

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

12

July 12 Tuesday

13

July 13 Wednesday

14

July 14 Thursday

15

July 15 Friday

16

July 16 Saturday

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

19

July 19 Tuesday

20

July 20 Wednesday

21

July 21 Thursday

22

July 22 Friday

Colquitt County Schools

School Nutrition In-Service Training

Friday, July 22 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

July 23 Saturday

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

Colquitt County Schools

Work Session Meeting

Monday, July 25 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Colquitt County Schools

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, July 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Tuesday

Colquitt County Schools

District Admin Meeting

Tuesday, July 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Wednesday

Colquitt County Schools

2022-2023 Teacher Pre-Planning

Wednesday, July 27 - August 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Colquitt County Schools

Convocation Session 1

Wednesday, July 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Convocation 2022 - 2023 Invite.png

Add event to my calendar

Colquitt County Schools

Convocation Session 2

Wednesday, July 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Convocation 2022 - 2023 Invite.png

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Thursday

Colquitt County Schools

System-wide Coaches Meeting

Thursday, July 28 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Friday

30

July 30 Saturday

31

July 31 Sunday

Colquitt County Schools

2022-2023 Teacher Pre-Planning

Wednesday, July 27 - August 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.