Translate

Colquitt County Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

Colquitt County Schools

National Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 2 - May 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

Colquitt County Schools

National Teacher Appreciation Day

Tuesday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

Colquitt County Schools

National School Nurse Day

Wednesday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

Colquitt County Schools

Employee Retirement Recognition

Thursday, May 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

Colquitt County Schools

Packers @ Cairo Spring Scrimmage

Friday, May 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Colquitt County Schools

Work Session Meeting

Monday, May 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Colquitt County Schools

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, May 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

Colquitt County Schools

Last Day of School

Tuesday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Colquitt County Schools

Report Cards (K-7)

Tuesday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Colquitt County Schools

End of 4th Quarter

Tuesday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Colquitt County Schools

Teacher Post-Planning

Wednesday, May 25 - May 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

Colquitt County Schools

CCHS Graduation

Saturday, May 28 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Colquitt County Schools

Memorial Day Holiday - All Schools/Offices Closed

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.