School Nurses
School Nurse  School/Location Extension/Phone Number Fax Number Email
Kelli Whatley,
School Nurse,RN
Colquitt County
Achievement Center
24014 890-2357 kelli.whatley@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Tammy Perryman,
School Nurse,LPN
Colquitt County
High School
23050 tammy.perryman@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6141
Suzanne Sumner,
School Nurse Coordinator
Colquitt County Pre-K 17102 (229)785-8146 suzanne.sumner@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6194
Kerry Ruis,
School Nurse, LPN
Cox 11006 890-6127 kerry.ruis@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6190
Lisa Lynch,
School Nurse, LPN
Doerun 12006 782-5945 lisa.lynch@colquitt.k12.ga.us
782-5276
Luann Parker,
School Nurse, LPN
Funston 13014 941-5039 luann.parker@colquitt.k12.ga.us
941-2626
Kelli Whatley,
School Nurse, RN
GEAR 22212 890-2357 kelli.whatley@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Shelia Fowler,
School Nurse, RN
CA Gray 21016 873-3318 sheila.fowler@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6189
Marjorie Thompson,
School Nurse, LPN
Hamilton 14010 941-5818 marjorie.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
941-5594
Gina Bass,
School Nurse, LPN
Norman Park 15009 769-5003 gina.bass@colquitt.k12.ga.us
769-3612 X 3
LeAndra Gay,
School Nurse, LPN
Stringfellow 18005 890-5007 leandra.gay@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6187
Kristin Moore,
School Nurse, LPN
Odom 16007 324-3292 kristin.moore@colquitt.k12.ga.us
324-3313
Tammy Murphy,
School Nurse, LPN
Okapilco 17015 890-6129 tammy.murphy@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6191
Wanda Hill, School Nurse, LPN Sunset 19016 873-3306 wanda.hill@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6184
Susan Kirkland,
School Nurse, RN
Williams - 6th Grade 22015 890-6258 susan.kirkland@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6183
Nikki Wilson,
School Nurse, RN
Williams - 7th Grade 22155 890-6258 miranda.wilson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6183
MarySue Thompson,
School Nurse, LPN
R.B.Wright 20005 890-5002 marysue.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
890-6186

 

School Nurse Coordinator

Suzanne Sumner
suzanne.sumner@colquitt.k12.ga.us
(229) 890-6194

Forms



Español
Español
Español
Español