Sunset Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

Sunset Elementary School

Cake Auction Sign Ups

Wednesday, October 20 - November 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

October SOTM Celebration - 8:30 in Cafeteria

Monday, November 1 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

K-2 Virtual Teacher Meeting - 2:45-4:00

Monday, November 1 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Tuesday

Sunset Elementary School

October Birthday Celebration - 2:45 in Media Center

Tuesday, November 2 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Faculty Meeting - 2:45 in Media Center

Tuesday, November 2 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Wednesday

Sunset Elementary School

Meet w/Benefits Staff in the CCBOE Board Room if needed

Wednesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

3-5 Virtual Teacher Meeting - 2:45-4:00

Wednesday, November 3 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Thursday

5

November 5 Friday

Sunset Elementary School

Pink Day at Sunset

Friday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Post 4 1/2 Week Grades

Friday, November 5 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

Sunset Elementary School

Cake Auction Sign Ups

Wednesday, October 20 - November 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Monday

Sunset Elementary School

Unit 3 Assessment Due

Monday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Tuesday

Sunset Elementary School

Sunset Feedback Survey

Tuesday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Wednesday

Sunset Elementary School

New Intervention Groups Begin

Wednesday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Thursday

Sunset Elementary School

LSGT Meeting - 12:00 in Media Center

Thursday, November 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Professional Learning Session 2 - 2:45

Thursday, November 11 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Friday

Sunset Elementary School

Progress Reports Go Home

Friday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

Sunset Elementary School

Cake Auction Sign Ups

Wednesday, October 20 - November 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Monday

16

November 16 Tuesday

Sunset Elementary School

Committee Meetings

Tuesday, November 16 @ 3:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Wednesday

18

November 18 Thursday

Sunset Elementary School

Thanksgiving Meal served in Cafeteria

Thursday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Athletics Special Olympics field trip to the YMCA

Thursday, November 18 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Chickfila Spirit Night 5:00-8:00

Thursday, November 18 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Friday

Sunset Elementary School

Cake Auction

Friday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

School Spelling Bee

Friday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Special Olympics at Shaw Gym then City Park

Friday, November 19 @ 8:45 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

Sunset Elementary School

Thanksgiving Holidays

Monday, November 22 - November 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Tuesday

24

November 24 Wednesday

25

November 25 Thursday

26

November 26 Friday

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

Sunset Elementary School

Advertising Banner Fundraiser Begins

Monday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Map Testing

Monday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Retake Picture Money is Due

Monday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Tuesday

Sunset Elementary School

Map Testing

Tuesday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

1st Year Sunset Staff Meeting - 2:45 in Media Center

Tuesday, November 30 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar