Sunset Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Sunset Elementary School

Sunset Card Fundraiser Begins

Friday, August 20 - September 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Post 4 1/2 Week Grades

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

August SOTM Celebration - 8:30 in Gym

Wednesday, September 1 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

MAP Fluency Training - PK/K

Wednesday, September 1 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

Sunset Elementary School

PK Parent Orientaiton

Thursday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

MAP Fluency Training - 1-5

Thursday, September 2 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

Sunset Elementary School

Club Day

Friday, September 3 @ 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

Sunset Elementary School

Sunset Card Fundraiser Begins

Friday, August 20 - September 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Monday

7

September 7 Tuesday

Sunset Elementary School

Intervention Block Begins for K-2

Tuesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Leadership Meeting - 2:45 in Media Center

Tuesday, September 7 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Post 9 1/2 weeks grades

Tuesday, September 7 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Sunset Elementary School

LSGT Meeting - 12:00 in Media Center

Wednesday, September 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

August Birthday Celebration - 2:45 in Media Center

Wednesday, September 8 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

Sunset Elementary School

Personal Matrix Teacher Worksheet Due

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Student Interest Inventory Due

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Reading Celebration Day

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Sunset Elementary School

Progress Reports Go Home

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Unit 1 Assessment Due

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

Sunset Elementary School

Club Day for

Wednesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Early Release Day

Wednesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Timesheets are due after Intervention

Wednesday, September 15 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Lunch on your own 11:45-1

Wednesday, September 15 @ 11:45 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Faculty Meeting - Cafe

Wednesday, September 15 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

Professional Learning Sessions - 1:00 in the Cafe

Wednesday, September 15 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
16

September 16 Thursday

Sunset Elementary School

Intervention Block Begins for

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sunset Elementary School

MAP Meetings - During Planning in the Conference Room

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

Sunset Elementary School

Sunset Card Rewards

Friday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

Sunset Elementary School

Committee Meetings - TFI for PBIS

Tuesday, September 21 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Sunset Elementary School

New Student Meeting - 9:00 in Media Center

Wednesday, September 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

Sunset Elementary School

SIS for all Staff - 2:45

Thursday, September 23 @ 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

Sunset Elementary School

Leadership Team Meeting - 2:45 in Media Center

Tuesday, September 28 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

Sunset Elementary School

K-2 & 3-5 Virtual Teacher Meeting - 2:45-4:00

Wednesday, September 29 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

Sunset Elementary School

Discipline Data Meetings - Conference Room during planning

Thursday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar