Wright Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Wright Elementary School

Innovate Meeting_ All teachers

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

Wright Elementary School

Baby Shower for Haley Smith During your Plannin

Thursday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

Wright Elementary School

D. Griner

Friday, September 3 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

Wright Elementary School

Innovate Meeting_ 2nd - 5th ELA Teachers

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

Wright Elementary School

Grobe

Friday, September 10 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

Wright Elementary School

Fall Pictures

Wednesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Wright Elementary School

Early Release Day

Wednesday, September 15 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Wright Elementary School

Gwenda's Shower

Wednesday, September 15 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

17

September 17 Friday

Wright Elementary School

Jarvis

Friday, September 17 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

Wright Elementary School

All Paraprofessionals with Mrs.Hall in Media Center

Tuesday, September 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Wright Elementary School

2nd -5th Math/ Science Innovate Meeting

Wednesday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Wright Elementary School

K - 1st _Innovate Meeting

Wednesday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

Wright Elementary School

Lawson

Friday, September 24 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Wright Elementary School

K/ 1st / 2nd Elementary Curriculum Virtual Meeting

Monday, September 27 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

Wright Elementary School

3rd/ 4th/ 5th Elementary Curriculum Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, September 29 @ 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

Wright Elementary School

Spirit Night Chick- Fil-A

Thursday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar