Translate

Department of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

 

Curriculum Personnel

  EMAIL (229)
890-6200
Extension
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Marni Kirkland

marni.kirkland@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10017

Curriculum Secretary/Bookeeper

Selina Bivins selina.bivins@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10017
Student Services /Curriculum Clerk Elaine Shelton elaine.shelton@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10088
ESOL Director     10082
Secondary Math Academic Coach Kimberly Cooper kimberly.cooper@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10005
Secondary Executive Director/Gifted Director Allen Edwards allen.edwards@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10074
ELA Academic Coach Jessica Webb jessica.webb@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10016
Elementary Executive Director Patricia Lirio patricia.lirio@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10071
Assessment Director Donna Marshall donna.marshall@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10090
Assessment/ Curriculum Secretary Claudia Alvarado claudia.alvarado@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10019
Early Learning/ PreK Director Nick Chastain nick.chastain@colquitt.k12.ga.us 17101
CTAE Director Tim Hobbs tim.hobbs@colquitt.k12.ga.us 23005
Instructional Technology and  Information Services Director Megan Bishop megan.bishop@colquitt.k12.ga.us 10093

 

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.