2016 Colquitt County Regional Tech Fair

 

                

2016 Technology Fair 1st Place Winners

About the fair...

Colquitt County boasts the oldest regional technology fair in the southwest area. The purpose of the fair is to showcase the technology talents of our students. 

This fair plays host to all Colquitt County schools, Thomasville City Schools, and Thomas County Schools (as desired).

Many hours of hard work by students, advisers, and other staff go into making each year better than the last. Please use the links above to find out more about the Technology Fair.

The Tech Fair was held at Colquitt County High School on January 23, 2016.

2016 Colquitt County Technology Fair Winners (by category)

The 10th Annual Colquitt County 


Regional Technology Fair


was held at Colquitt County High School


on January 23, 2016.

Student Information
  • 2015-2016 Technology Club Advisors


    Are you interested in participating? Contact your school Technology Club Adviser or Representative. Registration deadline is December 11, 2015.

    Colquitt County Schools


    Cox - Debbie Pittman                         dpittman@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Doerun- Keisha Spears                         kspears@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Funston-Brandy Gay                             brgay@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Hamilton- Karen Gould                         kagould@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Norman Park- Shawntel Reed           sreed@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Odom- Cassandra Terry                   cterry@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Okapilco- Brandy Riggins                     briggins@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Sunset- Avis Sutton                               avis@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Stringfellow- Corinthian Grier                 clgrier@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Wright- Selina Brown                           selinab@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    GEAR- Donna Martinez                           dmartine@colquitt.k12.ga.us

     

    Williams- Tom Campbell                   tcampbell@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Gray- Glyn Herndon                         glynherndon@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    CCHS- Laura Tyler                               ltyler@colquitt.k12.ga.us

    Thomas County Schools

    Erin Rehberg                                     erehberg@tcjackets.net

    Worth County Schools

    Danna Cooper dcooper@worthschools.net